• 21/06/2018

    Make-up of the new ANCCE Executive Committee

    Once the ANCCE General Ordinary and Extraordinary Assembly was held this past 26th of May, where José Juan Morales was elected President, a Board of Directors’ meeting was held this morning to establish the components and appoint the members of the Executive Committee. The officers are as follows:

    President: José Juan Morales Fernández
    1st Vice-president: Ignacio Candau Cruz-Conde
    2nd Vice-president: Juan Soltero Pardo
    Secretary: Carlos Escribano Mora
    Gregorio Aranda Lamas
    Arturo Fernández de la Vega Serna
    Jorge Sánchez Martínez

    In due course, the various work commissions will be established and the person in charge of each one indicated so that the various committees may be established and appoint who will be carrying out the various projects, together with the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors for the next 4-year term of office.

    [WEB] ANCCE Organizational Chart
  • Source — ANCCE — 21/06/2018